Anxiety is definitely worse…

The 2nd half of the Valium kicked in.  I feel numb, I feel exhausted and I’d take it any day over the panic of anxiety.  Sure I can’t muster the energy to get out of my chair.  I have no energy or desire to do anything.  And I didn’t realize till 10:30 I hadn’t fed little one her breakfast – yes I suck- but at least I don’t feel like the world is caving in and I’m about to have a heart attack.  Maybe someday I’ll find something in the middle.  

Maybe.

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

