Talks with friends

I am lucky that I have friends that remind me to leave the house, that give me a reason to sit and talk and let some stuff off my chest. I’m grateful that the Lord has put women in my life that I can lean on. 

I am feeling sad again tonight.  No particular reason just feeling down in the dumps. Why does that happen? Why do our brains jump from emotion to emotion?  I want to just feel normal again.

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

1 thought on “Talks with friends”

  1. Make sure you get your daily sunlight vitamin D. I’m so glad you have encouraging friends : ) . Getting out and chatting is very therapeutic, and it’s helped me on hard days.

    Like

Leave a Reply

