Well I’m not crying

Yesterday was a terrible anxiety day.  I called Dr and she doubled my effexor and added another half of Valium.  At least today my goal is achieved I feel numb.  No sadness, no anger, just numb, tired and no motivation.  That’s it and I’m ok with that.  If I sleep the day away I’m ok with it. But I am having some side effects double blurry vision and my mouth is so dry it’s like the Sahara.  Oh well. At least I’m not hysterical.

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

