Fail.

I couldn’t even eat dinner with my family tonight. Every time one of my children spoke it was like someone scratching a chalkboard with their fingernails. I feel so horrible saying that but all today they’ve done nothing but talk talk talk talk talk talk talk and my Brain just is at capacity. I didn’t want to tell them this and make them feel  bad so I just quietly went away while they were eating. Does your anxiety ever get the better of you?does it make you not even want to be with those you love? And doesn’t it make you feel oh so much guiltier?

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

