Mistakes are not allowed- Perfection required.

11:15pm Sunday night I realize a bill was due today. I run as fast as my fat little legs will take me – hip screaming at me.  I log on to pay the bill. Cut off time -8pm. I will spend the next week hating myself over this.  I suck at life. And apparently I threw away the cap to a pill bottle that was necessary. I can’t do anything right anymore.  Sometimes I wish I weren’t here.
PSA Just so we are clear the perfection, the bearing up of myself is all on me, all about me, there is no one counting my mistakes/sons- except me.  My husband is very understanding. I’m lucky.

Edit at 10am on Monday morning, already been on chat with the credit card company, and they don’t process payments on Sundays and major holidays, so payments received on next business day are considered on time and no late fee will be assessed! Thank you God!

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

