Every day is a new battle

I woke up feeling crappy emotionally.  It’s like the high I had yesterday from a good day had dropped off and left me at the bottom.  

My hip hurts badly between falling directly on it and starting PT.  My back is hurting as well.  It hurts to get up off the couch.  I think I’m going to see about seeing a chiropractor. I’m so tired of feeling like crap physically and emotionally.  

The kids are gone with my inlaws, and hubby had to go to work for a little while, so I’m home alone, I keep thinking I want to be alone, but being home alone also makes me sad. It’s weird it’s like I want to be alone without actually being alone.  

I need to go grocery shopping with hubby later but I don’t want to.  I don’t want to go anywhere. I’ve been getting emails about our co op play and I just want to drop out but that’s not fair to my kids.  Being depressed sucks. 

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

