If you had $25 to buy yourself something what would it be?

My sister gave me a $25 gift card to Amazon.com for my birthday a couple weeks ago. It’s been sitting in my account and I can’t decide what to buy. Normally I’d buy a book because I love books I collect books they are just the best. But I kind a like to buy something different but going through the depression i’m having a hard time figuring out what I might like. I want to buy myself something that will bring me joy but I’m really not sure what that would be. 

What would you buy for yourself? 

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

