Back to Day 1

I had this post all started about Pollyanna and how she was going to ruin my life, or that maybe big one would because he hit somebody at church today and has been really abusive to me for the past couple of days.

But unfortunately we’re going to have to focus on the fact that it’s back to day one. I had made it almost a month but I gave in to the itch today. 

Counseling today was hard. I finally cried today. I’ve been back to stuffing down emotions.  And I don’t know if it was facing some of the feelings I’ve been stuffing down or talking about stuffing them down or big ones behavior but I cried heaving sobs on the way home.

I am overwhelmed. I’ve just had enough this week. Is it over yet?

How it looks a couple hours later, this is when I get the most gratification- it burns the most

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

