Running on NO SLEEP

I didn’t sleep at all last night.  I hope it’s not the new med (Latuda) but I had chest pains all night and the cut from my bra was driving me crazy, I think I saw every hour last night. 

If I have chest pains again tonight I’ll be calling my doctor. I hope it’s not a side effect.  

So not sure how today will go- hopefully I’ll be able to get a nap in. And I’m sure I’ll be lazy on the couch all day.

I’ve already been to Walmart, chiropractor, and the bank. I’ve done my share of running around.

In happy news the orthopedic surgeon called and I have an appointment for a couple weeks from now. I’m hoping he will help me and my hip will finally see some relief.  It’s been over a year living with this pain. 

Eye exams scheduled so new glasses soon yay! It’s been 3 years on these. Hoping to avoid bifocals another cycle.  

Guess that’s all for now.  Not feeling particularly sad or angry today just meh.  I’m sure that’ll change shortly.  Until then NAP TIME

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

