Did I speak too soon? 

I am not feeling as good as I did earlier, but not so much mentally as physically.  I feel off. A bit lightheaded, my face is flushed but not hot, still have that nagging headache, my head feels full/congested but it’s not. I itch not just where I have the rash but like everywhere.  

I’m not sure if I’m reacting to the cream I was given, the new med Latuda, the fact that I didn’t take my 5pm Valium dose, or something else.  Whatever it is it’s very unnerving and kind of frightening.  Thank goodness it’s almost bedtime! 

Let’s hope I feel better tomorrow morning

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

