Why Did I “Go Public”

My brother said to me “I thought you wanted to be anonymous”, and he’s right, which is why no names of anyone of my family has been used.  But since my posts about masks it’s been knawing at me that it’s time to stop hiding behind my words and “out” myself.  A little at a time but out myself nonetheless.

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

One thought on “Why Did I “Go Public””

Leave a Reply

