How many posts is this today? 

So this week Pollyanna gave me an assignment where I’m supposed to write a statement about myself on the left that is supposedly false and I’m supposed to write a counter statement on the on the right that is supposedly true. However, if the statements on the left you actually believe that how can you write a counter statement that is the opposite of the statement on the left? So not wanting to show up without my homework because I am a rule follower I did the homework in the way that make sense to me because I can write all day on the left I am an idiot and on the right I am smart but that doesn’t mean I will believe it and why should I write what I don’t believe?   So here’s what I’m giving her:

The bottom says “perception is reality”.  And really- isn’t that the truth?  What we perceive as real, is real to us?  

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

