Sometimes reading blogs is hazardous to your mental health….

There is a blog I read that I really like.  The author usually has very profound thoughts, especially of the spiritual variety.  But last night I read one, and it quite literally pierced through my heart.

IMG_7329

I think it’s a statement of truth, to some extent, but at the same time it rips my heart out, and rips it to shreds to use the same metaphor the post uses.  I really wish I could just rid myself of this anxiety, depression etc.   But man sometimes God shows you a message He knows will convict you to the core!

 

 

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

