“Blog Mail”

All my followed blogs, emails on my own blog, notifications of new followers all went into one of my most used email accounts- the one I relegated for newsletters etc. 

But today I decided The Things We Hide Inside and the blogs I follow deserve their own place in my life.  Not mixed in with the latest Apple news,  newsletter or other advertisement.  No!  This blog and all my followers and those I follow are more important than the newsletters I receive.  

My followers, though I don’t know most of them know more about me than my own family.  I guess those that I follow and follow me back make us secret keepers, secret sharers, a family of sorts.

Maybe this is just the ramblings of a woman woken up at 1am by her bladder and couldn’t catch the elusive sandman again…

Until Next Time…

Author: thethingswehideinside

Im an almost 40 year old mom struggling through this life with two children, a husband, a houseful of animals. We all have mental or physical challenges that make daily life even harder, this is our journey.

Leave a Reply

